Quantcast

If you are a developer, publisher, or PR group and want us to check out your game, Contact Us

May
29
2012

CDProjekt RED Teases New RPG Before Tomorrow’s Conference

Lots of speculation about what CD Projekt RED and GOG.com will talk about tomorrow during their Summer Conference. One thing’s for sure… there will be an announcement about the new AAA RPG in development at the studio. The first teaser/concept image has been released.

Speculation can begin with it being a cyberpunk game? A giant step away from the fantasy action they’re known for. But tomorrow we will know more.

Join us tomorrow for the live stream on http://facebook.com/thewitcher at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 5pm GMT.

blog comments powered by Disqus