Quantcast

If you are a developer, publisher, or PR group and want us to check out your game, Contact Us

Apr
19
2013

The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing can be Pre-Purchased for Access to the Beta

Indie developer NeocoreGames announced today that its gothic-noir steampunk action-RPG, The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing, is now available for pre-order on PC. To pre-purchase the game, head to devblog.neocregames.com/order and choose an option to back this indie developer. The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing is set to release on Windows PC in late May 2013 for $ 14.99

As a bonus for all pre-purchases of The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing, early adopters will receive instant access to the closed Beta.

Watch the game live and witness the Neocore devs facing hordes of vicious beasts in a live stream event tomorrow, on Saturday, April 20. Check out the action and talk to the devs at11am PDT (2pm EDT / 6pm GMT / 7pm BST / 8pm CET) by tuning into the official NeocoreGames channel on TwitchTV at www.twitch.tv/neocoregames

blog comments powered by Disqus