Quantcast

If you are a developer, publisher, or PR group and want us to check out your game, Contact Us

Apr
25
2013

Europa Universalis IV: A Call to Arms to Strategy Gamers of the World

Paradox Interactive and Paradox Development Studio are preparing to once again provide the global conquest gamers have hungrily desired with their upcoming empire-building game, Europa Universalis IV. The award-winning series that has sold over a million copies and redefined grand strategy gaming is returning in Q3 2013. Now, Paradox is sending out a Call to Arms to their greatest fans, and asking for their help to win the world’s hearts and minds for the Europa Universalis army in an epic community-building campaign. Starting today, Europa Universalis fans all over the world can recruit their friends and receive exclusive rewards.

Sign up at the Call to Arms webpage here:
http://signup.europauniversalis4.com/

Hear the Call to Arms from the Europa Universalis IV developers firsthand:

For those wishing to start forming their world domination strategies, a live stream will occur today at 11 a.m. PDT (6 p.m. GMT, 8 p.m. CEST) on the official Paradox Interactive TwitchTV channel at:http://twitch.tv/paradoxinteractive.

blog comments powered by Disqus