Quantcast

If you are a developer, publisher, or PR group and want us to check out your game, Contact Us

Jul
07
2015

Crookz – The Big Heist gives up groovy new screenshots

Crookz_Screenshot_July_2015 (1)

Kalypso Media are excited to release the latest batch of screenshots for Crookz – The Big Heist, fresh from the latest build. The collection features an all new look at the clean, accessible interface, groovy art style and engaging level design that looks set to establish Crookz as a unique strategy game experience.

Their next livestream is scheduled for this Thursday, July 9th, and will look at ‘The Art of Crookz – The Big Heist.’ Be sure to tune in to our Twitch channel here on Thursday at 8:00am (PST) / 4:00pm (BST) / 5:00pm (CEST).