Quantcast

If you are a developer, publisher, or PR group and want us to check out your game, Contact Us

Dec
02
2015

GOG is having it’s Big Winter Sale already, time to get good old (and new) games cheap

GOG_Winter_2015

Winter came to GOG.com before it was cool. The Big Winter Sale has begun, featuring 500+ deals up to 90% off, $3 mystery games (each worth up to $34.99), and free games just for shopping.

The Holiday Ninja Squirrel brings a generous surprise for all with $3 Mystery Gamesfrom the GOG.com catalog. There will be 50+ different games to start,each worth between $9.99 and $34.99, with an assortment of fun surprises added throughout the promotion. These games won’t be part of the regular sale lineup, and unowned games will be prioritized.

The Big Winter Sale launches with 48 hours of big bundles. Pick up STAR WARS™ classics up to 77% off, including the X-Wing & TIE Fighter series, Galactic Battlegrounds Saga, Knights of the Old Republic I + II, Battlefront II, and more. At up to 75% off, don’t miss the Lucasfilm classics, including Indiana Jones® and the Fate of Atlantis, Sam & Max Hit the Road, Outlaws, The Secret of Monkey Island™, and more.

The launch day also features The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt (-50%), Divinity: Original Sin Enhanced Edition (-33%), Kerbal Space Program (-40%), STASIS (-50%), Rebel Galaxy (-33%), Victor Vran (-50%), Grandia II (-50%), Metro 2033 Redux & Last Light Redux (-75%), and many more.

Earn free games while shopping in the Big Winter Sale. Whether to keep for yourself or to surprise a friend, get a free copy of Divine Divinity after spending $5, and Blackguards Special Edition after spending $50 or more.

Following the 48-hour launch offer, all bundles and deals will change every 24 hours. With a few surprises in store, it’s worth checking back daily to see what’s new in the GOG.com Big Winter Sale!

The sale will last for 11 days, until December 13, 1:59 PM GMT / 2:59 PM CET /5:59 AM PST / 8:59 AM EST.