Quantcast

If you are a developer, publisher, or PR group and want us to check out your game, Contact Us

Nov
03
2016

GOG.com hosts Monstrous Fall Sale starting today

fall_sale_monsters

The Monstrous Fall Sale, one of the grandest sales of this year, begins today. Join GOG.com for 10 days of new deals up to 90% off, free games to unlock, and surprises yet to come.


Grab Little Big Adventure 2 totally free to kick off your own adventure – the giveaway will last for the first 48 hours.

Score even more free games in the Monstrous Fall Sale: check in daily, collect badges, and keep shopping to earn XP and unlock Expeditions: Conquistador, Dex, and Victor Vran for free.

Every dollar spent gives you more XP, and you’ll find great combos throughout the sale — like Divinity: Original Sin 2 or Tyranny, which unlock all 3 free games right off the bat.

Find out more and track your progress on GOG.com/my_promo_status

We’re starting with deals and bundles including The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt – GOTY (-40%), Pillars of Eternity (-60%), Grim Fandango Remastered (-75%), Day of the Tentacle Remastered (-50%) and more  – but check back every day for new offers, bundles, and announcements. The Monstrous Fall Sale starts on November 3, 4am PDT / 11am UTC / 12pm CET and lasts untilNovember 13, 12pm CET.

fall_sale_logo