Quantcast

If you are a developer, publisher, or PR group and want us to check out your game, Contact Us

Mar
16
2015

GOG.com giving away free copies of Rise of the Triad (2013) today

8c33d55fa0b9683822e5b4ba2211c36b4aa780e1

GOG.com and Apogee Software are celebrating the retro charm of FPS classics by giving away 30,000 copies of Rise of the Triadentirely for free starting at 4:00 PM GMT (12:00 PM EDT / 9:00 AM PDT /5:00 PM CET). …continue reading » GOG.com giving away free copies of Rise of the Triad (2013) today

Oct
02
2014