arrow drop search cross


Feb 11, 2020

Disco Elysium soundtrack now available for purchase – Full Soundtrack Listing

From Press Release:

11 February 2020 (London, UK): ZA/UM has today released their hauntingly beautiful original game soundtrack for their multi-award winning role-playing game, Disco Elysium, which is now available to purchase on Steam. The soundtrack includes 28 original tracks – three album’s worth of material – composed and performed by band British Sea Power especially for Disco Elysium.

The soundtrack is now available for everyone to purchase with or without purchasing the full game and has a limited time launch offer of 25% off.

About the soundtrack
Disco Elysium soundtrack by the award-winning rock band British Sea Power exemplifies the ethos that made Disco Elysium an unforgettable experience. Pushing the idea of what games can be, artists from outside the industry have used their talents to show us new possibilities in interactive media. And this music is at the core of the experience. It is the heart of Martinaise, where everything beautiful is right there, just out of reach. It’s atmospheric — so much like home, but still with something to yearn for. It says everything the words can’t. Revachol is all right here, baby.


  1. Instrument of Surrender
  2. Whirling-In-Rags, 8 AM
  3. Detective Arriving on the Scene
  4. Tiger King
  5. Your Body Betrays Your Degeneracy
  6. Precinct 41 Major Crime Unit
  7. The Insulindian Miracle
  8. Polyhedrons
  9. Live With Me
  10. The Field Autopsy
  11. Miss Oranje Disco Dancer
  12. Rue de Saint-Ghislaine 32B
  13. The Doomed Commercial Area
  14. The Cryptozoologists
  15. Whirling-In-Rags, 8 PM
  16. Disco Elysium, pt 1
  17. Disco Elysium, pt. 2
  18. Ecstatic Vibrations, Totally Transcendent
  19. Saint-Brune 1147 (Small Pinewood Church)
  20. Martinaise, Terminal B
  21. We Are Not Checkmated
  22. Hope in Work and Joy in Leisure
  23. Burn, Baby, Burn
  24. Whirling-In-Rags 12 PM
  25. La Revacholiere
  26. Krenel, Downwell, Somatosensor
  27. Off We Go Into The Wild Pale Yonder
  28. ZA/UM

The Disco Elysium Soundtrack is now available to purchase on Steam for £9.99 with or without purchasing the game.

Available in FLAC and MP3 320 kbps formats.