News

Jun 13, 2020

First gameplay trailer of Evil Genius 2: World Domination shows wicked plans coming together in the hidden base

From Press Release:

LOCATION REDACTED (June 13, 2020) – Bask in the inexorable glory of the first ever gameplay trailer for EVIL GENIUS 2: WORLD DOMINATION! MUAHAHAHA!

In Evil Genius 2 you can live out your supervillain dreams. Create your own island lair, amass a force of loyal miscreants, take on secret agents and, finally, execute your nefarious plot to TAKE OVER THE WORLD!

Debuted during the PC Gaming Show, today’s world first gameplay footage brims with never-before-seen tyranny and treachery. From menacing new henchmen and minions to sinister traps and powerful contraptions… and is that a fleeting tease of Max’s new Doomsday Device? Well, we do love to be cruel!

The tantalizing reveals don’t stop there, though. We’ll be spilling more of the beans – evil beans – in a special ‘Evil Genius 2 Development Update’ during tomorrow’s Guerrilla Collective showcase.

And we’re hosting our own behind the scenes stream with Evil Genius 2 developers: Tune in at twitch.tv/rebellion_official on Wednesday June 17 at 10 AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM BST / 7PM CEST.

Evil Genius 2: World Domination is coming to Steam later this year.

For more details please visit EvilGeniusGame.com

# # #