arrow drop search cross
Lights Off

Dance Central 2 Demo now on Xbox Live Marketplace

DC2 LOGO 4 28 R4 BS

Xbox LIVE members can start warming up with a downloadable demo of “Dance Central 2,” available now for free* on Xbox LIVE Marketplace. Try out simultaneous multiplayer, Dance Battle featuring the Free 4 All minigame, voice commands, a revamped Break It Down mode and more with “Club Can’t Handle Me” by Flo Rida ft. David Guetta and “Bulletproof” by La Roux.

*Available to Xbox LIVE Gold members only October 18-25.


We’re also excited to reveal the complete song list for “Dance Central 2,” an unparalleled soundtrack of over 40 addictive dance hits on-disc. With the ability to import songs from the original “Dance Central” and additional songs available to download from Xbox LIVE Marketplace, players will have access to over 100 songs at the launch of “Dance Central 2.” The newly announced tracks are:

  • ·         Gnarls Barkley – Run (I’m A Natural Disaster)
  • ·         Justin Bieber – Somebody To Love
  • ·         Ciara ft. Petey Pablo – Goodies
  • ·         Diddy ft. Keyshia Cole – Last Night
  • ·         Lady Gaga – Bad Romance
  • ·         Little Boots – Meddle
  • ·         Sean Kingston – Fire Burning
  • ·         Tweet ft. Missy Elliott – Oops (Oh My)
  • ·         Willow – Whip My Hair
  • ·         Toxic (cover version)

For the full track list and more information, please visit