Jan 26, 2016

GSC GameWorld reveals France as a playable nation in Cossacks 3

We are keeping on revealing Cossacks 3 playable nations and this time it’s France. Video demonstrates unique nation’s architecture units and possible look of your French town.

Release version will contain 12 playable nations including Austria, France, England, Spain, Russia, Ukraine, Poland, Sweden, Prussia, Venice, Turkey and Algeria. The number of nations will be increased to 20 trough DLCs.

Release is planned for March 2016.