News

Feb 15, 2019

Steel Circus, a Hero Sports Game from Rockstar veterans begins Closed Alpha for a 24-hour period

From Press Release:

Steel Circus, the upcoming 3-on-3 hero sports game from the AAA veterans at Iron Mountain Interactive and publisher Oasis Games, crosses the field into Closed Alpha Testing today from February 15 (6:00 AM PT, 3:00 PM CET, 5:00 PM MSK) to February 16 (6:00 AM PT, 3:00 PM CET, 5:00 PM MSK).

Tear up the field as champions from across the galaxy. Each hero plays a specific role as either Strikers, Enforcers or Specialists. Wield powerful special abilities that range from transforming into an arena-clearing turret to punishing opponents with a destructive lightning rod. There’s still time to join the Closed Alpha Test!