arrow drop search cross
Lights Off


Oct 31, 2019

Need for Speed Heat – Full Soundtrack Listing

NFS Heat Soundtrack Art 3

From Press Release:

Hustle by day, risk it all at night and go full-throttle throughout with the most adrenaline-fueled new soundtrack in franchise history. Need for Speed™ Heat arrives November 8th, but your look under the soundtrack hood begins now.

The legendary sound of NFS just got hotter with more than 58 nitro-burning bangers where hip-hop goes bumper-to-bumper with EDM and beyond, packed with tracks from street kings and rising elite that include:

  • 2 Chainz ft. Kendrick Lamar
  • Diplo
  • BJ the Chicago Kid ft. Offset
  • French Montana ft. Post Malone & Cardi B
  • Lil Baby & Future
  • Nghtmre & A$AP Ferg
  • Toro y Moi
  • Mustard ft. Quavo, 21 Savage, YG & Meek Mill
  • Blac Youngsta
  • …and more

The game is set in Palm City, a sprawling metropolis where sanctioned street-race showdowns during the day give way to neon nights of skilled crews, rogue cops and underground predators. And because it’s an open world of urban speed that resembles Miami, the soundtrack also pulses with an international Latin flavor from artists like:

  • Grammy-winners Play-N-Skillz
  • Cuban reggaeton kings Gente de Zona
  • Sofi Tukker x Columbian electro stars Bomba Estéreo
  • Havana R&B/rap vocalist Danay Suárez

NFS Heat also features an original score by award-winning Brazilian composer Pedro Bromfman, who delivers the same sonic intensity to Palm City’s street race action that he brought to his now-classic score for the Netflix series Narcos.

Need for Speed™ Heat launches November 8, 2019 for Xbox One, PlayStation® 4, and PC. Early Access begins on November 5 for Origin Access and EA Access members.

The legendary NFS soundtrack legacy just got hotter. Here’s the full list:


  • Momma I Hit A Lick by 2 Chainz ft. Kendrick Lamar
  • Pro by Alvaro Diaz
  • 303 by Anna Lunoe
  • Don’t Stop Get It by Bear Grillz ft. Bok Nero
  • Worryin’ Bout Me by BJ The Chicago Kid ft. Offset
  • So What by Blac Youngsta
  • Mercedes by BlocBoy JB
  • LS6 by BlumBros x MAKJ
  • Carnavalera by Bomba Estéreo ft. Systema Solar
  • Con Mucho Son by Bomby, Apache
  • Linked by Bonobo
  • Tooth And Nail (ONEDUO Remix) by Bumbasee
  • Collateral Damage by Burna Boy
  • Murder Music by Chase & Status ft. Kabaka Pyramid
  • Viaje en Dub by Danay Suárez
  • Back It Up, Drop It by DeeWunn and Leo Justi
  • BIRDZ by Denzel Curry ft. Rick Ross
  • Pica by Deorro, Elvis Crespo & Henry Fong
  • Bubble Up by Diplo
  • Reload by Eve ft. Konshens
  • LIITA by Felix Jaehn & Breaking Beattz ft.Brother Leo
  • Writing on the Wall by French Montana ft. Post Malone & Cardi B
  • Hazle Completo El Cuento by Gente de Zona ft. El Micha
  • Poquito A Poco by Gente de Zona ft. Zion & Lennox
  • Coisa Boa by Gloria Groove
  • Hive by Impish
  • Tu Manera by INNA
  • Turn Up by Joel Fletcher & Reece Low ft. Savage
  • Like This by KANDY & Nonsens
  • Guitar Track by Kings Of The Rollers
  • Levantate by KLTR
  • Out The Mud by Lil Baby & Future
  • Mama / Show Love by Logic ft. YBN Cordae
  • el Diablo by Machine Gun Kelly
  • Nirvana by Maejor, Yashua & Jeon
  • Copy by Melii ft. Odalys
  • Frágil by MNKYBSNSS
  • Otro Lugar by MNKYBSNSS
  • 100 Bands by Mustard ft. Quavo, 21 Savage, YG & Meek Mill
  • Man’s First Inhibition by NGHTMRE & ZHU ft. Kidd Keem
  • Pay Day by Noma$
  • Rock And Roll by NVDES
  • Work It Out by Party Favor & Good Times Ahead
  • Reach For Me by Party Favor & graves
  • Pegadito by Play-N-Skillz
  • Save the Youth by Radamiz ft. History & Tedy Andreas
  • Goddess Gang by Sa-Roc
  • Swing by SOFI TUKKER
  • Playa Grande by SOFI TUKKER & Bomba Estéreo
  • A Caged Bird/Imitations of Life by The Cinematic Orchestra
  • Turning It Up For The Sunshine (Friend Within Remix) by The Tribe Of Good
  • Fading by Toro y Moi
  • Ordinary Pleasure by Toro y Moi
  • Say Yeah by TroyBoi
  • Easy by Tycho
  • Novocaine by Valentino Khan x Kayzo
  • Doin’ It For Time by Whiney ft. Kwam