Mar 24, 2021

Experience the Seven Deadly Sins on March 30th with new DLC for HITMAN 3

From Press Release:

Greed, the first of HITMAN 3’s Seven Deadly Sins 7-part-expansion series, will be available to purchase on March 30. Each installment of this series will be based on one of the sins, allowing players to take on new challenges and unlock unique rewards.

Greed includes:

  • New Contract: The Greed Enumeration Escalation

  • Unlockable Suit: The Rapacious Suit

  • Unlockable Items: The Devil’s Cane, Greedly Little Coin

Greed and any of future individual installments can be purchased individually for $4.99 or players can buy the whole Seven Deadly Sins collection for $29.99. The rest of the series will be released in installments. The Seven Deadly Sins DLC can be purchased by all HITMAN 3 owners on PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X/S, Xbox One, Stadia, Switch and PC.