Lights Off

Dance Central 3 – Retailer Exclusives and Pre-order Incentives Revealed

Harmonix keeps the excitement and beats rolling heading into the Oct. 16 launch of “Dance Central 3” on Kinect for Xbox 360. Today, ten more tracks for the game’s hit-packed soundtrack were announced, including:

  • Black Eyed Peas – “Boom Boom Pow”
  • Flo Rida ft. Sia – “Wild Ones”
  • Heavy D & The Boyz – “Now That We Found Love”
  • Jennifer Lopez ft. Pitbull – “On The Floor”
  • Justin Bieber – “Boyfriend”
  • Katy Perry – “Firework”
  • New Kids On The Block – “You’ve Got It (The Right Stuff)”
  • Nicki Minaj – “Starships”
  • Panjabi MC – “Beware Of The Boys (Mundian To Bach Ke)”
  • Shannon – “Let The Music Play”

In addition, select tracks from the game’s soundtrack are featured in the latest “Dance Central 3” gameplay preview:


Harmonix and Microsoft also are revealing that fans of the “Dance Central” franchise will be able to get even more chart-topping dance hits for “Dance Central 3” by pre-ordering or purchasing the game at launch from participating retailers while supplies last. Bonus tracks in the United States include the following hits:

  • Best Buy Bonus Track: Usher ft. Pharrell – “Twisted”; Usher – “Euphoria”
  • Wal-Mart Bonus Track: LMFAO – “Sorry For Party Rocking”; Nicki Minaj – “Whip It”
  • AMAZON Bonus Track: Lady Gaga “Alejandro”; Lady Gaga – “Paparazzi”

Pre-order “Dance Central 3” today to guarantee access to the bonus tracks that will only be available for a limited time.