Quantcast

If you are a developer, publisher, or PR group and want us to check out your game, Contact Us

Sep
26
2016

GOG Connect returns alongside the Back to School Sale

back2school_sale

School is (finally) back in session, and so is GOG Connect, just in time for the 2016 GOG.com Back to School Sale. All in all, it’s 300+ great games up to 90% off, new game collections and deals every day, as well as 17 titles to grow your DRM-free library with GOG Connect.

The sale starts on September 26, 3am PT / 12pm CEST.

Back to School Sale — School is back in session. Whether that finally means some precious “you” time, or an excuse for sweet after-school gaming, we’re here to provide:

Browse 300+ deals up to 90% off, starting with Vampire: The Masquerade – Bloodlines, Day of the Tentacle Remastered, Dragon Age: Origins – Ultimate Edition, Dying Light: The Following – Enhanced Edition, and more.

And hey, we did some of the homework for you. Discover our game collections: hand-picked selections of series and similar titles we think you’ll really enjoy. Whether you grab an entire collection or otherwise, you’ll still get the highest available discounts normally reserved for entire bundles only.

New games and collections will be added every day – so check back and look out for more deals.

GOG Connect is back – Connect your Steam account and add eligible games to your GOG.com library for free. The June premiere of GOG Connect was a resounding success, and we’re now happy to announce the second major batch of 17 GOG Connect titles, including:
Hotline Miami
X Rebirth
Anno 1404
Dex
Shadow Warrior 2013

and more…

Check out connect.gog.com to connect your Steam account, and grab free DRM-free copies of your games. Just like last time, these are limited-time offers made possible by our awesome partners.

The Back to School sale will last until Sunday, October 2, 21:59 UTC / 2:59 PM PDT / 5:59 PM EDT / 23:59 CEST.


Comments are closed.