arrow drop search cross
Lights Off

Rocksmith is Now Available at Retailers, and we have the Full Track Listing

Today, Ubisoft® announces that Rocksmith™ is now available at retail throughout North America.  The bundle edition will include the game along with an Epiphone Les Paul Junior guitar and the Rocksmith™ Real Tone Cable™, a unique quarter-inch to USB cable that is the first of its kind.  Developed exclusively for Rocksmith™, this revolutionary cable turns the guitar’s signal from analog to digital, allowing it to be recognized and played through video game consoles for the first time.  Now available and priced at $199.99, this bundle will provide a quality entry-level option for people that have always wanted to play and don’t own a guitar.  Shipping alongside the bundle, the standard edition of the game which includes the Rocksmith™ Real Tone Cable™, is also available for $79.99.  Rocksmith™ is rated “T” for Teen.

Rocskmith Guitar Bundle Contents

Rocksmith™ is the first and only video game where players can plug any real guitar with a standard quarter-inch input jack into an Xbox 360 video game and entertainment system from Microsoft or PlayStation 3 computer entertainment system, and play through an in-depth library of music including everything from the latest hits to classic rock songs.  Rocksmith™ features gameplay that automatically adjusts to the player’s skill level, and will engage experienced musicians as well as those who are picking up a guitar for the first time.  Players will be able to choose from actual lead, rhythm, and combo guitar compositions, inspiring players to perform songs after the game is turned off.

The final track lists of songs included in Rocksmith™ are:

•             Best Coast – When I’m With You

•             Blur – Song 2

•             Cream – Sunshine of Your Love

•             Dan Auerbach – I Want Some More

•             David Bowie – Rebel Rebel

•             Eric Clapton – Run Back To You

•             Franz Ferdinand – Take Me Out

•             Incubus – I Miss You

•             Interpol – Slow Hands

•             Jarvis Cocker – Angela

•             Jenny O. – Well OK Honey

•             Kings Of Leon – Use Somebody

•             Lenny Kravitz – Are You Gonna Go My Way

•             Little Barrie – Surf Hell

•             Lynyrd Skynyrd – Sweet Home Alabama

•             Muse – Unnatural Selection

•             Muse – Plug In Baby

•             Nirvana – Breed

•             Nirvana – In Bloom

•             Pixies – Where Is My Mind?

•             Queens Of The Stone Age – Go With The Flow

•             Radiohead – High And Dry

•             Rapscallions – California Brain

•             Red Fang – Number Thirteen

•             Red Hot Chilli Peppers – Higher Ground

•             Sigur Ros – Gobbledigook

•             Silversun Pickups – Panic Switch

•             Soundgarden – Outshined

•             Spoon – Me And The Bean

•             Stone Temple Pilots – Vasoline

•             Stone Temple Pilots – Between The Lines

•             Taddy Porter – Mean Bitch

•             The Animals – House Of The Rising Sun

•             The Black Keys – Next Girl

•             The Black Keys – I Got Mine

•             The Boxer Rebellion – Step Out Of The Car

•             The Cribs – We Share The Same Skies

•             The Cure – Boys Don’t Cry

•             The Dead Weather – I Can’t Hear You

•             The Horrors – Do You Remember

•             The Rolling Stones – (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction

•             The Rolling Stones – Play With Fire

•             The Rolling Stones – The Spider and The Fly

•             The Strokes – Under Cover Of Darkness

•             The White Stripes – Icky Thump

•             The XX – Islands

•             Titus Andronicus – A More Perfect Union

•             Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers – Good Enough

•             Velvet Revolver – Slither

•             White Denim – Burnished

•             Yellow Moon Band – Chimney